“You are beautiful but…”

You Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I card
“You are beautiful but that’s not the only thing I love about you.”
Now available on greeting cards and postcards! Click one of the images to buy the product you want 🙂
Greeting cards (as low as $2.75 each) :

You Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I cardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I cardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I card

You Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I cardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I cardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I card
Postcards ($1.10 each) :
You Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I postcardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I postcardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I postcard
You Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I postcardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I postcardYou Are Beautiful But That's Not The Only Thing I postcard
Meanwhile, I’m trying to be patient and wait for these to come out as posters and wrapped canvases (in sizes of your choice!) #excited!! I’ll post as soon as possible, promise! 🙂
Related articles
2 thoughts on ““You are beautiful but…”

  1. Pingback: Page not found « AbbyCastro Designs

  2. Pingback: “There’s no better place than your heart” cards « AbbyCastro Designs

Leave a Reply

