Like like like!!

AbbyCastroDesigns FB age

So what do you think?

I TRIPLE DARE YOU TO LIKE THIS FB FANPAGE.

Okay, so I just found out that Facebook fan pages are soon going to be forced to adopt the Timeline appearance and I’ve decided to go with the flow and design a cover. Go ahead, tell me what you think about it 🙂 And while you’re at it, please like the page. As of 9:39PM of March 9, 2012, my fan page has a total of 0 fans. Technically, it’s just a page. So come on, help me out!

Leave a Reply

